March 19, I suppose. I haven't taken a photo since then, really. But I plan on starting back up (On Day 20) tomorrow, I think. I know it's cheating, but it's the best I'm gonna get because this is the third 365 proj I've done. The third one I've screwed up. But I refuse to let it be the third one I quit.
Okay, so if you can't tell, it's photoshoped, just a touch though, to make the moon not so bright and to make the flag brighter. (: Enjoy.

No comments:
Post a Comment